Skip links

You don’t have to carry

the pain alone.

Send a message



    MAIN OFFICE

    1232 50th Street
    Brooklyn, NY 11219

    info@knafayimwings.org

    718.925.2113

    718.925.2114

    Lakewood

    lakewood@knafayimwings.org

    718.925.2113
    (call and text)

    Israel

    israel@knafayimwings.org

    02.380.3240

    Toronto

    toronto@knafayimwings.org

    416.613.1376

    Five Towns

    5tfr@knafayimwings.org

    718.925.2113
    (call and text)

    Australia

    australia@knafyamwings.org

    0400.640.124

    England

    england@knafayimwings.org

    44 (20) 81574957

    Belgium

    belgium@knafayimwings.org

    32 (3) 332.0118

    Montreal

    montreal@knafayimwings.org

    514 536 0455

    MAIN OFFICE

    1232 50th Street
    Brooklyn, NY 11219

    support@knafayimwings.org

    718.925.2113

    Lakewood

    lakewood@knafayimwings.org

    718.925.2113
    (call and text)

    Israel

    israel@knafayimwings.org

    02.380.3240

    Toronto

    toronto@knafayimwings.org

    416.613.1376

    Five Towns

    5tfr@knafayimwings.org

    718.925.2113
    (call and text)

    Australia

    australia@knafyamwings.org

    0400.640.124

    This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.